ABOUT ME

Fellow adventurers, my name is Adi, welcome to my profile. With my athletic 32DD-28-34 figure, luscious brunette locks, and expressive eyes, you will find me to be the quintessential girl next door. I offer a genuine, warm and discreet companionship experience to distinguished gentlemen and even duo dates for those looking for something a bit exciting and out of the ordinary. Time and time again, my patrons have told me how much they appreciated the warmth and personality I bring to our encounters, and this is something I am truly proud of.

But let’s not get ahead. First, allow me to introduce myself. Raised on a small farm, I grew up with a down-to-earth and inquisitive nature, and have been pretty much everywhere – though deep inside you will still find that genuine country girl ready to connect with you.

With an appetite for adventure and a zest for life, I have travelled extensively both interstate and abroad to more than 20 countries, with lots of exciting stories to share. I believe in exploring the many dimensions that life has to offer, and luxuriating in fresh perspectives and new adventures. From scuba diving with sharks in Thailand, to a grueling trek towards the Everest Base Camp, to the art galleries and gourmet kitchens of France – I am exhilarated to say that I have done it all, and looking forward to more!

An intelligent and passionate woman, I bring a healthy dose of charm, humour and sensuality wherever we go. I’m highly intuitive, with an above average emotional intelligence as well as extraordinarily adaptable. I feel as much at home with a tight pair of jeans, or in a fun cocktail dress. The epitome of a lady in public, demure and alluring whilst wrapped around your arm, or your little minx while we are alone… or somewhere in between? Let’s see where our time together takes us – after all, the fun starts when we allow our thoughts and senses to linger uninhibited!

I am always impressed by gentlemen who are respectful, generous and kind, because this reflects who I am as well. I am naturally a giver and enjoy bringing out the inner light in people. I like to laugh, playfully tease, and turn our time together into a memorable and adventurous occasion, and I hope you will be my partner-in-crime in this regard.

Naturally, there’s more to me than what you see and read on my profile. My wish is that in these few short paragraphs, I have kindled a spark. If so, I look forward to spending some quality time with you very soon!

Warmly,

Adi

My Stats

Ethnicity: French & Italian

Height: 5’2″

Weight: 115

Eyes: Dark Brown

Hair: Dark Brown

Measurements: 32DD 

Dress: XS/S

Lingerie: 32DD, Small for robes/chemise etc, Medium for bottoms. 

Shoe Size: 6.5 or 7 for Boots.  

Piercing: Ears only

Favorite Colors: Jewel Tones; Dark Blue and Deep Red